Vorstand - RSC Kirrlach

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Vorstand

Verein
Position
Name
E-Mail
1.Vorsitzender
Gert Hegergert-heger@rsc-kirrlach.de
2.Vorsitzender
Timo Dittmartimo-dittmar@rsc-kirrlach.de
Kassier
Roland Knopfkassier@rsc-kirrlach.de
Pressewart
Heinz Lillpressewart@rsc-kirrlach.de
Vorstand Rad
Egon Müllerrad@rsc-kirrlach.de
Vorstand Triathlon
Maik Zimmermanntriathlon@rsc-kirrlach.de
Vorstand Inliner
Albert Säubertinlier@rsc-kirrlach.de
Schriftführer/Datenschutz
Ulf Hoffmanndatenschutz@rsc-kirrlach.de
Beisitzer
Jochen Schumacherbeisitzer@rsc-kirrlach.de
Beisitzer
Andreas Lehn
Beisitzer
Thorsten Schwanke
Beisitzer
Wolfgang Osterroth
Seite erstellt von Timo Dittmar

RSC Kirrlach 1994 e.V.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt